In March, Dr. Emoto held his first Worldwide Water Healing for the water in Fukushima, Japan. Below are details on Dr. Emoto's next Water Healing event. I hope you can all be a part of it!

This year, on July 25, Dr. Emoto will hold the water ceremony to offer Love and Gratitude to the water in Fukushima, Japan since it received a severe blow from the nuclear accident. He will pray for the peace on the planet Earth with people around the world, collecting people’s powerful consciousness.

We would like you to please announce this event, and participate in this meaningful prayer ceremony at your own place. The detail of the ceremony is as below:

Date
July 25, 2011


Time
Japan: 4:00 AM, July 25th, 2011
California: 12:00 noon, July 24th, 2011
New York: 3:00 PM, July 24th, 2011
London: 8:00 PM, July 24th, 2011
Paris: 9:00 PM, July 24th, 2011
Moscow: 11:00 PM, July 24th, 2011
Bangkok: 2:00 AM, July 25th, 2011
Beijing, Singapore, Taipei: 3:00 AM, July 25th, 2011
Seoul: 4:00 AM, July 25th, 2011
Sydney: 5:00 AM,  July 25th, 2011

The Place
Iwaki City, Fukushima, Japan
Iwaki Misaki Park

Event includes:

● Agnithotra fire ceremony conducted by Mr. Reiner: This ceremony has been offered for over 20 years in order to reduce the effect of radiation at Chernobyl.

● Accessing free energy of the Universe.

Silent Prayer for disaster victims' peace in heaven and Dr. Jose Arguelles’ peace in heaven. Dr. Jose Arguelles is the person who taught Dr. Emoyo about Mayan calendar. It is truly regrettable that he passed away on March 23rd of this year. We would like to offer our prayer for his peace in heaven.

Opening remarks by Dr. Masaru Emoto, Chairman of the Emoto Peace Project, a non-profit organization.

Ceremony of Offering Love and Gratitude to Water lead by Dr. Masaru Emoto.

Chant “The Grand Invocation” with everyone. We will chant it three times.

Introducing messages of encouragement from people around the world to Fukushima residents. Japanese Taiko Drum Performance by Kei Nishino.

Dance and folk song performance by local people.

Song of Joy by all participants.

This event will be live broadcasted to the world via Internet TV. 4:00 am on Monday, Japan time would be 8:00 pm on Sunday in many places in Europe, and it would be 2:00 pm on Sunday Eastern Time in the U.S. It will make it easy for a great number of people around the world to join this prayer for world peace through internet. We hope one million people will be putting their hearts together simultaneously.

Please pass around this information to your friends. Prayer and positive energy sent by as many people as possible will be able to surpass negative energy. We would like to ask you to please join us through the internet and offer your sincere prayers with us. If you are able to come to Japan and join us, you are most welcome to be with us.

We would be most grateful if you can please send us your kind donation for this event organized by the Nonprofit Organization EMOTO PEACE PROJECT, we thank you with all our heart. Please know that even a small donation would be truly helpful for us to implement this event for peace on earth. We thank you very much in advance.

To Donate
By Paypal : info@masaru-emoto.net
Bank information: Payee: EMOTO Project
Bank: The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Branch: Asakusabashi
Account Number: 0941063
Bank Code: 0005
Swift Code: BOTKJPJT
(There is no IBAN code in Japan. IBAN is not necessary to send money to Japanese banks.) We will keep you posted with more details on the internet live broadcast.

Thank you very much. We look forward to doing this significant water ceremony with you on July 25th!!!

With love and gratitude,

Michiko Hayashi

Secretariat EMOTO PEACE PROJECT NPO


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Free Excerpts, Lessons, Videos, and Meditations from Beyond Words

Living Your Virgo
Living Your Virgo

Read More
Sacred Vision Oracle Cards: Patience
Sacred Vision Oracle Cards: Patience

Read More
Leaping Like Kierkegaard
Leaping Like Kierkegaard

Read More
Subscribe